TriStar Auto
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Mar 27, 2022,
Best Dealer in the area, Jay and Josh went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Did our deal in record time. These guys are top shelf, very honest and know their business inside and out. They have a great selection of late models and will do all they can to get you into a beautiful vehicle that you can afford. I saved thousands by dealing with Tri Star Auto of Milan Tennessee. Great experience, can't say enough good things about this place. I will definitely keep buying there.
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Mar 25, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Mar 25, 2022,
Friendly staff nice cars
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Feb 20, 2022,
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Feb 17, 2022,
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Jan 18, 2022,
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Aug 27, 2021,
TriStar guys have gone beyond what is expected from a dealership to make our purchase amazing! They did everything possible to make the car we purchased for our daughter perfect for her!!
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Jul 14, 2021,
Salesman real nice and come to find out he was in a band with Legend Johnny Cash and had played all around the World! Good People!! Enjoyed talking with the MR.BOBBY CASH@ TRISTAR
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
May 6, 2021,
I purchased a 2013 jeep Patriot there. Great price, and they got me finace at a great interest rate.Highly recommend everyone try them first. Mr cash is a great salesman.
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Feb 2, 2021,
Great place to buy a vehicle. Easy process and I would definitely recommend to anyone
Facebook
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Jan 27, 2021,
Great Selection, Great Location and Great Guys!
Facebook
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Dec 26, 2020,
nice truck, good deal
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Dec 22, 2020,
I just got my second vehicle from jay and josh. They make buying a vehicle easy and they are there to help in any way they can. I now have a 3rd vehicle from jay and I'm still recommending tristar auto
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Oct 21, 2020,
I was in the market to trade my car in and Tri Star had the car I had been looking for! Jay, Bobby, Jerry, and the rest of the staff are very knowledgeable about their products and the customer service is top notch! You will not sit there all day waiting like you would at some car dealerships. I would highly recommend Tri Star Auto to anyone looking to buy a new car!
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Sep 21, 2020,
Bought 2 vehicles. Excellant people to work with
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Aug 29, 2020,
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Aug 12, 2020,
I got the perfect car at the very best price in the area at Tristar auto. This was honestly the easiest and most laid back car buying experience I’ve ever had. All the guys up there are easy to work with and enjoyable to talk to. Highly recommend!!
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Aug 5, 2020,
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
May 21, 2020,
My husband and I bought our Durango from Tristar and we absolutely love it.Jay and Josh are very nice guys and we had a great experience car shopping with them.We will definitely go see them again when we decided to purchase another vehicle!
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
May 21, 2020,
Josh and Jay were incredible to work with. I let them and their salesman, Bobby Cash, know what I was looking for and what would fit in my budget and they made it happen. Honesty and integrity is what I witnessed. I will be a repeat for any auto needs I may have.
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Mar 16, 2020,
Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Tri Star Auto. Jay & Josh are great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service & selection. Highly recommend going to the guys at Tri Star Auto if you're in the market for a slightly used vehicle.
Google Maps
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Feb 16, 2020,
I recommend for anyone that wants to be treated fairly to make the short drive to 3way The TriStar owners don’t pressure you but at the same time, they “will” get you financed. If your even thinkin of trading or buying, give TriStar at 3Way the deal and your good
Facebook
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Jan 17, 2020,
We had an amazing experience with TriStar Auto! They will make you feel right at home! The honesty of their business is what really made my husband and I to purchase our vehicle. Thanks TriStar Auto!!
Facebook
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Dec 28, 2019,
Jay and Josh are amazing to work with. They made the process of getting a new truck so smooth. They were very professional and honest. Their prices are unparalleled. They have a top notch selection. They have continued to take care of me even after the sell! I highly recommend TriStar Auto to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
Facebook
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
731-256-7400
Dec 11, 2019,
Very nice and easy to work with. Got a great deal on a very nice low mileage truck.
Facebook
TriStar Auto TriStar Auto
★★★★★
25 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us